top of page

This Weekend’s Appearance Schedule at Rainbow Space Magic

Here is the schedule for my appearances at the Rainbow Space Magic Virtual Con this weekend! Register to attend for FREE here: https://www.rainbowspacemagic.org/ (so they can email you the Zoom links)

Writing for Bisexual and Pansexual Characters Panel (#ownvoices)Saturday PT 11:00am / MT 12:00pm / CT 1:00pm / ET 2:00pm / UK 7:00pmWith E.M. Hamill, Steve Turnbull, A.M. Leibowitz, Chloe Spencer

Description: Bi and Pan characters aren’t sometimes straight and sometimes queer. Panelists discuss the portrayal of Bi/Pan characters, good rep and the perpetuation of stereotypes, and provide recs for readers.

Readings & Author Q&A Sunday PT 10:00am / MT 11:00am / CT 12:00pm / ET 1:00pm / UK 5:00pm With Chloe Spencer, E.M. Hamill, Edale Lane Description: Readings by RSM author panelists of some of their latest work, followed by a Q&A

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page